Fixtures

First X1

Date Opposition Venue Start Result
Saturday 4th May 2019 Oldlands Away 1.00PM Won
Saturday 11th May 2019 Woodmancote Saints Home 1.00PM Lost
Saturday 18th May 2019 Hatherly & Reddings Away 1.00PM Lost
Saturday 25th May 2019 Aston Ingham Home 1.00PM Won
Saturday 1st June 2019 Shurdington Away 1.00PM Lost
Saturday 8th June 2019 Cam Away 1.00PM Cancelled
Saturday 15th June 2019 Westbury On Severn Home 1.00PM -
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cinderford St John Away 1.00PM -
Saturday 29th June 2019 Ullenwood Bharat Home 1.00PM -
Saturday 6th July 2019 Oldlands Home 1.00PM -
Saturday 13th July 2019 Woodmancote Saints Away 1.00PM -
Saturday 20th July 2019 Hatherly & Readings Home 1.00PM -
Saturday 27th July 2019 Aston Ingham Away 1.00PM -
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Shurdington Home 1.00PM -
Saturday 10th August 2019 Cam Home 1.00PM -
Saturday 17th August 2019 Westbury On Severn Away 1.00PM -
Saturday 24th August 2019 Cinderford St John Home 1.00PM -
Saturday 31st August 2019 Ullenwood Bharat Away 1.00PM -
Next Fixture

Hatherly & Readings
July 20th, 2019
(1 day from now)

1.00PM | First X1 | Home