Fixtures

Campden Colts

Date Opposition Venue Start Result
Sunday 6th May 2018 U11 Oaksey Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 10th May 2018 U13 Cricklade Away 6:00PM -
Sunday 13th May 2018 U11 Lechlade Away 10:00AM -
Thursday 24th May 2018 U13 Poulton Away 6.00PM -
Sunday 27th May 2018 U11 Cirencester Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 31st May 2018 U13 Fairford Home 6.00PM -
Sunday 3rd June 2018 U11 Slaughters Utd Away 10:00AM -
Sunday 3rd June 2018 U11 Slaughters Utd Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 7th June 2018 U13 Bourton Vale Home 6.00PM -
Sunday 10th June 2018 U11 Poulton Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 14th June 2018 U13 Cricklade Home 6:00PM -
Sunday 17th June 2018 U11 Fairford Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 21st June 2018 U13 Poulton Home 6:00PM -
Sunday 24th June 2018 U11 Oaksey Away 10:00AM -
Thursday 28th June 2018 U13 Oaksey Away 6.00PM -
Sunday 1st July 2018 U11 Lechlade Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 12th July 2018 U13 Fairford Away 6:00PM -
Sunday 15th July 2018 U11 Cirencester Away 10:00AM -
Thursday 19th July 2018 U13 Oaksey Home 6.00PM -
Sunday 22nd July 2018 U11 Slaughters Utd Home 10:00AM -
Thursday 26th July 2018 U13 Cricklade Away 6:00PM -
Sunday 29th July 2018 U11 Poulton Away 10:00AM -
Thursday 2nd August 2018 U13 Poulton Away 6.00PM -
Sunday 5th August 2018 U11 Fairford Away 10:00AM -
Sunday 12th August 2018 U11 Oaksey Home 10:00AM -
Sunday 19th August 2018 U11 Lechlade Away 10:00AM -
Next Fixture

Campden Colts

(1 second ago)

1:30PM | Campden Colts |