Fixtures

Second XI

Date Opposition Venue Start Result
Sunday 29th April 2018 Cutts XI v Unknown XI Home 6:00PM -
Tuesday 1st May 2018 Cutts XI v Unknown XI Home 6.00PM -
Saturday 5th May 2018 Slaughters Utd Home 1:30PM -
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Dumbleton XI v Campden XI Away 6:00PM -
Saturday 12th May 2018 North Cerney Away 1:30PM -
Saturday 19th May 2018 Avening & Cherington Away 1:30PM -
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 CC XI v BRI XI Home 6:00PM -
Sunday 27th May 2018 Cuckfield CC v Vol XI Home 2:00PM -
Monday 28th May 2018 Cuckfield CC v Unknown XI Home 2:00PM -
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Langford Away 1:30PM -
Saturday 9th June 2018 Fairford Home 1:30PM -
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Cutts XI v Unknown XI 6:00PM -
Saturday 16th June 2018 Charlton Away 1:30PM -
Sunday 17th June 2018 Sidmouth XI v Campden XI Away 2:00PM -
Monday 18th June 2018 Ottery St Mary XI v Campden XI Away 2:00PM -
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Williamstrip Home 1:30PM Won
Sunday 24th June 2018 Bob Wilson 6-a-side Tournament Home 10:00AM -
Saturday 30th June 2018 Tetbury Away 1:30PM -
Thursday 5th July 2018 Cutts XI v Campden XI Home 6.00PM -
Saturday 7th July 2018 Fairford Away 1:30PM -
Saturday 14th July 2018 Central Hall Home 1:30PM Won
Tuesday 17th July 2018 Cutts XI v Unknown XI Home 6:00PM -
Saturday 21st July 2018 Tetbury Home 1:30PM Won
Saturday 28th July 2018 Cricklade Away 1:30PM Won
Saturday 4th August 2018 Cricklade Home 1:30PM -
Tuesday 7th August 2018 Cutts XI v Unknown XI Home 6:00PM -
Thursday 9th August 2018 Cutts XI v Campden XI Home 6:00PM -
Wednesday 15th August 2018 Richmond XI v Campden XI Home 2:00PM -
Saturday 18th August 2018 Cricklade Away 1:30PM -
Saturday 1st September 2018 Minety & Northleach Home 1:30PM -
Sunday 2nd September 2018 Cutts XI v Chipping Norton XI Home 1:00PM -
Saturday 8th September 2018 Charlton Home 1:30PM -
Next Fixture

Aston Ingham
May 25th, 2019
(2 days from now)

1.00PM | First X1 | Home